Game Design, Programming

TD – DONE!

Just sent in the game!

I think I have averaged about 10 hours each day this week. That is what happens when you get a late start and make most of the work the last 1.5 weeks. We counted the points we are going after, and if everything is accepted, we will score 105 points. Pass (G) are 65 points and Pass with Distinction (VG) are 90 points, if I remember correctly. So I’m really satisfied with the game. Even if there are some things I would like to remake if I had the time.
Well, maybe I will continue working with it in the future. But that will not be before summer break, because on Monday our next course start and a new game project with it. Even if it would be nice with some rest before the next game, I’m really excited to start working on it. It will be great!

Standard

Leave a comment